客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京亞洲大酒店 (Asia Hotel Beijing)位于首都繁華地段,緊靠東二環路,毗臨使館區,步行即可達地鐵站。
  酒店擁有各類規格的房型,能滿足不同客人的需求,客房配備有保險箱、小冰箱,客房電視可收到CNN、CNBC衛視中文臺及北京和中央各套節目,且配有INTERNET接口。酒店配有近2700平方米的正規寫字間,方便實用的大開間可自由設計。
  同時有全新的會議及康樂綜合服務樓,內設可容納500人的多功能廳,具有先進的六種語言同聲傳譯功能,是大型國際會議及宴請的理想之選。另有風格迥異的小宴會廳和貴賓房,滿足客人不同需求。還有銀行、商務中心,提供票務、打字、復印、翻譯等服務。
  豐富多彩的餐飲娛樂場所為客人提供了休閑的好去處,錦江府上海風味餐廳、老船塢粵菜餐廳、櫻桃園西餐、各式美味佳肴應有盡有。超大健身房和游泳池是您放松身心的好選擇,令商務休閑旅程倍感輕松與舒適。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Asia Hotel Beijing is located in the downtown area of the capital, close to the East Second Ring Road, adjacent to the embassy area, and within walking distance to the subway station.
The hotel has a variety of room types to meet the needs of different guests. The rooms are equipped with safe boxes and small refrigerators. The TV in the rooms can receive all kinds of programs from CNN, CNBC, Beijing and Central TV stations, and are equipped with internet interface. The hotel is equipped with nearly 2700 square meters of formal office, convenient and practical large bay can be freely designed.
At the same time, it has a brand-new conference and leisure service building, with a multi-function hall that can accommodate 500 people, and advanced simultaneous interpretation function in six languages. It is an ideal choice for large-scale international conferences and banquets. There are also different styles of small banquet hall and VIP room to meet the different needs of guests. There are banks, business centers, providing ticketing, typing, copying, translation and other services.
The rich and colorful catering and entertainment places provide guests with a good place for leisure. There are jinjiangfu Shanghai style restaurant, old shipyard Shanghai food restaurant, Cherry Orchard Western food and all kinds of delicacies. Super large gymnasium and swimming pool are good choices for you to relax and make your business and leisure trip more relaxed and comfortable.

Breakfast price: CNY160($24.7) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet